Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT
194 reviews on
Milt S
Milt S
2022-09-23
Superb City Tour We loved the fascinating knowledge of our guide, Dipen, with Linda Tours. He made our city tour come alive with in depth details and understanding of the culture — both historically and currently. Ajay, our driver, helped us avoid the heavy traffic, so we got to see a lot more than just a line of vehicles. We highly recommend them and will use them again.
Read more
Latha B
Latha B
2022-09-20
Awesome Ajay was really sweet and kind and patient. He kept the car clean with water and chocolates and he was very punctual which is really admirable. 5 stars to him.
Read more
Brian C
Brian C
2022-09-18
Must do for short visit The only way to see Mumbai on a short visit! I had a wonderful time with my guide and driver, who gave a great overview of the city and were very knowledgeable about the city and country’s history and current events. Would highly recommend, especially as a way to learn parts of the city that don’t appear in the typical do-it-yourself guide books.
Read more
Kathy C
Kathy C
2022-09-17
Best private tour -see the most and relax at same time! Best time you could have seeing Mumbai for first time! Dipen ( guide) and Arun (driver) treated us to the best sights in Mumbai expertly and efficiently. There wasn’t one question Dipen couldn’t answer and no traffic situation Arun couldn’t manured. They went above and beyond - Thank you!.
Read more
kihap16
kihap16
2022-09-12
Perfect Introduction to Mumbai The Full Day Mumbai City Tour was very enjoyable and a perfect introduction to Mumbai. We covered all of the main attractions at a relaxed pace. The car was very clean and comfortable. Aziz is an amazing tour guide and Dinesh is an excellent driver. Both are kind, professional and very accommodating. I will book other tours with them during my stay in Mumbai. Thank you for a fun day!
Read more
RogerB
RogerB
2022-09-12
Great guided tour Historical details provided by our guide Aziz. The tour was organized and well paced with exposure to different neighborhoods (Rich, poor, old and colonial) with our safe driver Dinesh the experience was even better. Dinesh is accomodating to all requests and the car was super clean.
Read more
Jhael Perges
Jhael Perges
2022-09-05
A Light Hearted and Excellent Full Day Mumbai Tour Experience I went for this 'Full Day Mumbai Sight Seeing Tour' as a solo female traveler and my guide Aziz and driver Kallu made me feel comfortable and secure during the entire tour. The tour covered quite a lot of sights that I would have otherwise had a hard time if I haven't had a local guide like the one Linda Tours have provided. Aziz offered the historical commentary of each sights, architectural features, and other historical facts of each places that we'e visited while Kallu offered the funny and hysterical version. It quite was a light hearted and fun tour to take. I had such a great time with the tour and the guides that I was with that I have booked the Elefanta and Night tour with them a few days later. It was an excellent tour to take, and I highly recommend Linda Tours to those who are looking for a more local guide and less of a tourist approach to see Mumbai. I took this tour as a tourist but I came away treated like a friend and family that's been well looked after during and even after the tour.
Read more
Victoria PAkhomova
Victoria PAkhomova
2022-09-05
Wonderful day in Mumbai! Wonderful day in Mumbai! I have scheduled a city day tour with Linda, and I am happy I have. My tour guide Aziz with a driver Dinesh arrived to my hotel early in the morning in a comfortable AC car. It was a long full day and we were able to cover many interesting sites of this old beautiful city. We even managed to stop by Gandhi museum. Aziz is very knowledgeable and passionate about Mumbai and its history. Dinesh is an amazing driver and drives through this challenging city with ease and calmness. I had a wonderful day! Thank you Aziz and Dinesh for sharing Mumbai with me!
Read more
Ellen D
Ellen D
2022-08-29
Great experience from start to finish Fahim was an amazing tour guide and made us feel very cared for from start to finish. He was patient when we delayed the start of the trip by an hour and was flexible in stopping by our hotel before the tour to grab things for the day. He was also extremely helpful in coordinating with a separate taxi for our friend who left early, as well with coordinating with another friend who came to meet us. Fahim was extremely knowledgeable on every site we saw and more - our group of six had tons of questions that he was able to answer with confidence and accuracy. He made us feel safe and cared for (e.g. defending us from people harassing us; blocking the path from a stray dog for our friend who is afraid of dogs) and I feel like he could have taken us anywhere and we would have been safe. Fahim was also quick to adjust the itinerary to get us back at the time we needed for our flights that evening. Additionally, the private bus was extremely comfortable and the air conditioning made the trip very enjoyable. We will definitely be reaching back out next time we are in Mumbai. Thank you for everything, Fahim!
Read more